Online Vocal School

divider

Scroll down to view all online vocal embodiment courses, programs, workshops, immersions, Soul Path Mentorship & coaching offerings.

Empower Your Voice Workshop

Empower Your Voice

A One Day Workshop

for Artists, Entrepreneurs, Healers and those seeking more presence through their voice

Saturday Feb. 26, 2022
10am – 2:30pm PST / 1pm – 5:30pm EST

This workshop provides a container for your voice to express exactly what it needs to at this time in your life. Through simple vocal practices, we will reveal and encourage your unique voice, and in the process, release self-consciousness, discover confidence and help you define and empower your life’s purpose.

All are welcome ~ no prior voice or singing experience needed

Find out More / REGISTER
SoulSong 9 week course

SoulSong

A 9 Week Course and Community

for Creatives, Change-makers,
and those in Transition

Thursdays, April 14 – June 9, 2022
3 – 5:30pm PST / 6 – 8:30pm EST

SoulSong immersion program is an invitation into a new vocal embodiment learning. This revolutionary training supports the unfoldment of your voice body soul connection, and the evolution of communication for both personal and professional upliftment, freedom of expression, and soul alignment.

All are welcome ~ no prior voice or singing experience needed

Find out More / REGISTER
Soul Path Mentoring

Soul Path Mentoring

Holistic Empowerment Voice Coaching

for Entrepreneurs, Leaders, Creatives, and Healers

Soul Path Mentorship gives you the direction you need to come into alignment with your life’s work. Using both ancient and modern tools, we explore and overcome blocks, enabling you to step fully into your Soul’s work in the world.

Find out More

Bird photo by Alex Dawson